Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Search
Search

Yearly View

2019
March 2019
Friday 22 March 2019 10:00 - 17:00
seminar Galicia  ::  Seminar
Saturday 23 March 2019 10:00 - 17:00
Seminar Galicia  ::  Seminar
Sunday 24 March 2019 10:00 - 13:00
Seminar Galicia  ::  Seminar
April 2019
Saturday 27 April 2019 13:00 - 17:00
Seminarium Zaffelare (Gent) Aikijujutsu-Ken Jutsu  ::  Seminar
Monday 29 April 2019 19:00 - 20:30
gasttraining Dojo Beerse  ::  Seminar
May 2019
Saturday 11 May 2019 12:00 - 17:00
Seminarium Aikido / Aikijujutsu / Kenpo Jutsu  ::  Seminar
Sunday 12 May 2019 10:00 - 12:00
Shodan-Shiken  ::  Seminar
Friday 24 May 2019 10:00 - 17:00
Seminarium Sint Petersburg  ::  Seminar
Saturday 25 May 2019 10:00 - 17:00
Seminarium Sint Petersburg  ::  Seminar
Sunday 26 May 2019 10:00 - 17:00
Seminarium Sint Petersburg  ::  Seminar
July 2019
Thursday 11 July 2019 11:00 - 17:00
Summer Seminarium Belgium  ::  Seminar
Friday 12 July 2019 11:00 - 17:00
Summer Seminarium Belgium  ::  Seminar
Friday 12 July 2019 18:00 - 20:00
International Congress Kobukai International Budo  ::  Seminar
Saturday 13 July 2019 11:00 - 17:00
Summer Seminarium Belgium  ::  Seminar
Saturday 13 July 2019 19:00 - 22:00
Kobukai party  ::  Seminar